الشحن - النقل العاجل

عمليات النقل العاجل ورحلات الشحن الجوي، سواء على المستوى المحلي أو العالمي، تتطلب إجراءات تنظيم سريعة وفائقة الدقة. وفي هذه الحالة فإنه يمكنك الاستعانة بخبراء الشحن الجوي لدينا للرد على جميع استفساراتك الخاصة بالشحن الجوي باعتبارهم شريكًا يعتمد عليه. ومطلبنا الأساسي يتمثل في تنظيم عملية السفر بشل سليم تمامًا، مع مراعاة توفير أعلى مستويات الخدمة والاستغلال الفعال لكل الموارد المتاحة.

القطار السريع - 24 ساعة حول العالم

تحتاج عملية نقل البضائع بالقطار السريع رد فعل أسرع وخبرة أكبر. ونحن في عملنا نقارن لك بين مختلف بدائل النقل الجوي ونختار لك الطريقة الأنسب لمتطلباتك. وفي خلال دقائق قليلة يستطيع فريق العاملين لدينا ذوي الخبرة العالية إيجاد حلول سريعة وموفرة لتنفيذ عملية النقل الخاصة بك. وإلى جانب الطائرات النفاثة الخاصة فإننا نستعين أيضًا في أغلب الأحوال بطائرات وهليوكوبتر صغيرة، حيث إنها تكون مؤهلة للهبوط في المساحات الصغيرة أو المطارات التي تكون في حالات كثيرة قريبة من مواقع الهدف. وبذلك فإننا نوفر لك، إلى جانب الطائرات النفاثة الخاصة الكبيرة والسريعة، حلًا إكماليًا مثاليًا في سلسلة التجهيزات اللوجيستية الخاصة بنا. وضمانًا لمعالجة طلبك بشكل سريع ومتجاوب، فإن فريق العمل لدينا يسره الرد على جميع استفسارتك طوال 24 ساعة على خط الخدمة الساخن المجاني لنا.

متخصصون في الشحن

يمكنك الوثوق في أن عملية الشحن لدينا يقوم عليها خبراء متخصصون. فحجم ووزن وعدد القطع المراد شحنها ومحتواها والمسافة التي يتعين قطعها، هي العوامل التي من شأنها تحديد سبل النقل المتوفرة العديدة التي تتيح لنا إمكانية إيجاد الحل الأمثل لنقل شحنتك. وعند اختيار أية طائرة شحن جوي مناسبة، فإننا نضع في اعتبارنا، إلى جانب الطائرة النفاثة الخاصة المعروفة، طائرات أخرى أيضًا بمحرك مروحي وطائرات هليوكوبتر يمكن الاستعانة بها. وسوف نبلغك دائمًا بشفافية مطلقة عن مزايا وعيوب طائرات النقل الجوي هذه، ويسرنا أن نقدم لك يد المساعدة في الاستقرار على الاختيار الصحيح.

الاشياء الثمينة

يمكننا بسرعة وسرية تامة تنظيم عملية نقل أشيائك الثمينة، سواء كانت أموال أو ذهب أو أية موجودات أخرى. وإلى جانب عمليات النقل بالتقنية الجوية الحديثة، فمن الطبيعي أننا نهتم أيضًا باتخاذ الإجراءات الاحترازية والسلامة العامة لك ولأشيائك. وهنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن خبرائنا يولون اهتمامًا كبيرًا بكل متطلباتك من السلامة والأمان والسرية.

CALLBACK
SERVICE
24H FREE OF CHARGE CALLBACK
SERVICE
+49 (0) 202 / 75 88 69 63

Cargo Flights

Our experts at your disposal

International as well as domestic express cargo charters and freight flights require a fast and very precise organization. Our experienced cargo charter department is prepared to answer any questions regarding air freight, and would proudly be your official partner in any event. Our procedure is smooth, and pays close attention to quality service. Our wide network gives us the possibility of using all resources efficiently.

Express – Worldwide, 24/7

The delivery of goods per express cargo charter requires a short reaction time and professional experience. We compare all cargo aircraft charter alternatives for you and review them on a result efficient program, allowing us to advise you on the best solution. Within a few minutes, our experienced cargo charter team will have an air freight offer available for you, in consideration of your needs. We charter private cargo jets as an express carrier very frequently, just as we do smaller airplanes and helicopter, as they are in state to land on small airfields and airports located very close to your final destination. Therefore they are an optimal complement in our logistics chain, alongside the large and fast private jets. In order to guarantee a speedy preparation of your air freight inquiry, our cargo charter team is available to you 24/7 at our toll-free service hotline.

Cargo-handling by the pros

Put your trust in our professional cargo aircraft charter team. All variables of the air freight, such as size, weight, number of luggage pieces, content of packages, and the distance to be flown, is what we acquire from you to figure out the ideal solution for your air freight. In the selection of an appropriate aviation model, we do not only charter cargo jets, but also consider other options such as airplanes with propeller-drive and cargo helicopters. We inform you about the advantages and disadvantages of all cargo charter options and give you advice on the best selection for your specific air freight.

Valuables

We can quickly organize your high-end air freight transport of cash, gold or other valuables as discretely as you like. Not only the technical factors of the air freight, but also all security-related measures are planned accordingly and taken into consideration to offer you the best solution for your inquiry. Our cargo charter experts pay attention to all your requirements of security, care and privacy.

CALLBACK
SERVICE
24H FREE OF CHARGE CALLBACK
SERVICE
+49 (0) 202 / 75 88 69 79