+++ فيروس كورونا: رغم ¬دلك ننقلكم +++

يؤثر تفشي فيروس كورونا في جميع أنحاء العالم على الحياة الاجتماعية في جميع المجالات. هذا الوباء له أيضا تأثير كبير على السفر الجوي. نبقيك على علم بآخر التطورات

إنَّ التَّأثيرات النَّاجمة عن فايروس كورونا أصبحت ملموسة في جميع أرجاء العالم حتَّى أنَّ قطاع النَّقل والإمداد لم يسلم منها. فكُلَّما أُلغيت الرَّحلات الجويَّة الاعتياديَّة المُتوجِّهة إلى الصِّين، نقصت كميَّات البضاعة التي يُمكن نقلها كُشحنة ...

أكثر

في الوضع الحالي يُراوِد المُسافرون بواسطة الرَّحلات الجويَّة العديد من الأسئلة. نحن هُنا لنُقدِّم الإجابات الأهم.  هل ما زلتم تُقدِّمون رحلات جويَّة خاصَّة في الوضع الحالي؟ نعم! يُمكن لطائراتنا الخاصَّة أن تكون مُجهَّزة لكم كالمُعتاد في أقصر ...

أكثر

تُؤكِّد شركة Deutsche-Privatjet وتقول بكل وضوح: نعم! لقد قيَّد وباء فايروس كورونا الحياة في العديد من البلاد أو أوقفها بالكامل. حتَّى أنَّ الرَّحلات العالميَّة أيضاً لم تعد مُمكنةً بلا مشاكل. فلقد تمّ إلغاء العديد من الرَّحلات الجويَّة ...

أكثر

اتصل بنا الآن

فريقنا ذو الخبرة والموثوق به موجود على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ويسعده تقديم المشورة لك. اتصل بنا:

الهاتف: +49 (0) 202 / 75 88 69 63
البريد الإلكتروني: info@deutsche-privatjet.com

إستمارة الإتّصال: نموذج الاتصال

CALLBACK
SERVICE
24H FREE OF CHARGE CALLBACK
SERVICE
+49 (0) 202 / 75 88 69 63

+++ Coronavirus: Private Jets are still available worldwide +++

The Coronavirus has brought great parts of the society to a standstill. Closing the borders made some common itineraries impossible just over night and a lot of commercial airlines are cancelling all their flights. These facts have led to an extreme demand on private jet flights in the last few days. We will answer all your questions regarding this situation and will update you about current developments. Feel free to contact us anytime! 

In the current situation, air travellers find themselves faced with numerous questions. Here, we give the most important answers. ARE YOU STILL PROVIDING PRIVATE FLIGHTS IN THE CURRENT SITUATION? Yes! Our private jets are still available for ...

more

Deutsche-Privatjet’s resounding response is Yes! The coronavirus pandemic has restricted normal activities in many countries, and in some cases everyday life has ground to a halt. Trouble-free international travel is no longer possible: many ...

more

The effects of the coronavirus (Covid-19) are now being felt all over the world, even in the logistics industry. As more and more scheduled flights to China are cancelled, fewer goods can be transported on the scheduled air routes as additional ...

more

Contact us now

You can reach our experienced and reliable team at any time. Feel free to contact our 24-hour service via:

CALLBACK
SERVICE
24H FREE OF CHARGE CALLBACK
SERVICE
+49 (0) 202 / 75 88 69 79